The Infinity Dreams Award

Hello to all readers! 🙂 I was nominated by Blessing Counter for the Infinity Dreams award! You can click on the link to check out her blog!! 🙂 Thanks, Blessing, for nominating me!

Following are the rules:

  • Use the Infinity Dreams Award picture
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions
  • Tag 11 bloggers

Okayyy, so here are 11 facts about myself, some of which you might know already!

  1. I come from a big family, and I am the seventh of nine.
    2. I used to sell jewellery.
    3. When I was younger, we had this hat umbrella and one of the metal prongs got me scarred. (literally!) On my toe.
    4. I finally got a FaceBook!
    5. I did a research report on compost last year.
    6.I am a red- head.
    7. I am roomies with a sister who is about 5 years older than me!
    8. I like pickles and icecream! (oh, everyone, try PC Salted Caramel Icecream!)
    9. I am a year ahead in school.
    10. I might want to have a big family if I get married.
    11.I might want to be a midwife when I grow up, or maybe a missionary! (or maybe something else. Wherever the Lord leads me!)Soooo, here are the 11 questions that I will answer:
  1. What was the last song you listened to?
    Ummm, last song! I’m not gonna answer that question……;) It might be hard to answer!
  2. Which school subject do you find the hardest?
    It might depend on what I am doing that specific day. Some days it might be math, or science or some other subject.
  3. What is your favourite holiday and why?
    It might be my birthday! Birthdays I might <3!
  4. Do you like change or would you prefer everything to always stay the same?
    Well, I might like this and that. A little of both, maybe.
  5. What would you do if you woke up and opened your bedroom door to find a 6 foot bright pink stuffed elephant waving at you and saying Good Morning?
    Aww! It might be kind’ve shocking or creepy, but it also might be kinda…. well… cute! 😉
  6. Painting or drawing?
    If it were outlined, I might like painting better, but probably drawing.
  7. What was the last book you read?
    Well, the last book I “finished” was “Truth Stained Lies” by Terri Blackstock.
  8. Did you enjoy the book from Question 7?
    You mean from question eight?  😉 Yes, it was good!
  9. Would you prefer to ride on a lion or a flying horse?
    If you have listened to Narnia, the audio drama, I might like to ride a lion like Aslan. But a flying horse might be pretty cool, too!
  10. Do you remember your dreams, or do you forget them once you wake up?
    It might depend on the dream!
  11. (another dream question 😉 If you do remember your dreams, what was the strangest dream you ever had?
    Maybe one about a group of kids on a school bus, that came with a doctor, and there was a porcupine rattlesnake!

OKAY! So. I’m supposed to nominate 11 bloggers, but is it okay if I nominate two?

*Lea from God and Miracles
* Sarah from Trusting in the Lord
Also, in addition to nominating bloggers, make sure to let them know they were nominated!!! 😉 🙂

Do I have to make up 11 questions? Well, I guess I will.

  1. What would you do if one day your favorite band came up to your door and wanted you to perform with them?
  2. African elephant or Asian elephant as a pet?
  3. Your washer AND dryer stops working- what do you do? Go to the dry cleaners, or do all your washing BY HAND and then make a clothes line and hang it outside to dry?
  4. You have a choice- do the hula dance or the chicken dance?
  5. Do you prefer brown meat or white meat? Why?
  6. What was the strangest dream you’ve ever had?
  7. Are you a whiz at Grammar or poor in Math?
  8. Tent or log cabin? Why?
  9. If you were stuck in an elevator shaft with ONE person, who would you be most comfortable with?
  10. What is your method of memorizing?
  11. Last question!! What is your favorite holiday?

Cheers!

-//9kidsand2

5 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. Thanks for doing this, Olivia! It was so much fun reading it! 🙂

    Pickles and ice cream! Very interesting! Do you mean together or separate? I like pickles and ice cream too, but not together 😉 Mmmm…Salted Caramel? Sounds SO good! I love caramel 🙂

    Have you tried any of the Painting by Numbers sets? It’s a lot like an outlined picture and they’re really cool. I’m working on one with a foal, kitten, puppy, and baby chick and it’s so much fun! 😀

    Hope you have a great day! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

