Handmade Card Business//Review

Hello!

Recently, I made a FaceBook page for my handmade card business, called CardStocked, and I may be creating a website/ blog for it as well. 🙂 I am going to post a couple pics as a slideshow and tell me what you think!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Remember the giveaway I hosted last year around Christmas/ New Years? The person who won got two free cards for birthday, or Easter. So, when I showed the cards to my family, they thought they were really beautiful, and the idea soon came up that I should try to sell them! 🙂 I made a FB page this year, and got my first customer earlier on.

I also may do a review on SOMETHING, so stay tuned.

 

Psalm 27:6 – “Then my head will be exalted above the enemies who surround me; at his tabernacle will I sacrifice with shouts of joy; I will sing and make music to the LORD.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Handmade Card Business//Review

  1. Ooohhh….. love the card designs, Olivia! I think my favourite would be the Thank You card, and all the Happy Birthday cards; oh! and the Get Well Soon card too and …. hmmm that’s all of them isn’t it? 😛 Well, I guess you can tell I like all of ’em! 😀

    P.S. I just liked your FB page 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

