50 posts!

I have made 50 posts!!!! Okay, that might not seem like a lot, but still, it is a milestone.

Tell me in the comment envelope which post was your favorite, or one you really liked!

We are also going to do a little poll:

Which posts would you like most to see?

  1. Stories
  2. Devotionals
  3. Pictures
  4. Tags
  5. Different news about things like”my handmade card business”
  6. Other

Do let me know in the comments. πŸ™‚

Thank you very kindly.

Happy belated Canada day to my Canadian readers!Β download

Till the next post, readers!

πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “50 posts!

  1. Congratulations on 50 posts, Olivia!!!!! πŸ˜€
    If I had to choose, I think I would pick stories, pictures, and different news πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

