In case you don’t know how to comment…

Hello everyone!

So, when I got this new blog look, I didn’t explain how to comment on the whatever post I do.

So, if you are confused and cannot find the comment section, now you won’t be confused anymore! (hopefully) 😛

When I do a new post, all you have to do is to click on the post name, and then scroll down until you see and envelope, which will say: “Leave a reply”

Please tell me if any of you are still confused. 🙂

See ya later!!

 

One thought on “In case you don’t know how to comment…

Leave a Reply

