Electric Shock//Swimming

Today, we went to my neighbors’ pool to go swimming. While we were there, we were playing a game in the water, when I kicked my sister (ahem, I won’t say who, but if you know me, her name starts with an “H” ;)) and she bit her tongue, so it started bleeding. My poor sister! 😦

So, we went out of the pool, and decided to go watch the fishies in a little pond on their property.

While looking at it and chatting among ourselves, my poor, injured sister touched the electric fence surrounding their pool, and….

 

ZAP!Β download

Since I was touching my sister, it zapped me too, and my! was it an odd feeling. I guess it didn’t help that we were a bit wet…….

 

 

Have you ever been ‘shocked?’ Guess below what my sister’s name was!Β 

5 thoughts on “Electric Shock//Swimming

  1. Ohhhhhhhh…………”Shocked”. πŸ˜› Awwwwww….poor Holly. Since you only have one sister whose name starts with the letter ‘H’, I’m going to assume that it’s Holly unless you have another sister that I don’t know about……….. πŸ˜›

    Like

  2. Haha, oh dear! Hopefully it didn’t hurt too bad! I’ve been zapped a couple times myself, but not a massive zap or anything πŸ™‚ However, a certain friend of ours didn’t think mosquito zappers were very powerful and so decided to zap himself and found out otherwise. . . πŸ˜›

    Like

Leave a Reply

