Day #12: DOC Blog Linkup-Wrapping up ;) Giveaway winner

It has been such a fast period of time until Christmas! Here we are, getting gifts ready and being excited about Christmas, and it’s already here, and it’s the last day of the 12 Days of Christmas blog linkup. 😦 Kind’ve sad, but Lord willing, there will be others! πŸ˜€

Thank-you Faith, for organizing this whole deal, and for everyone else who participated. You all did a great job! πŸ™‚ Thanks again Jesseca Dawn for creating all of the blog graphics and for being willing to help out! πŸ˜€

image2

Today is a wrap-up post, and I will be posting some pics of DIY cards, that either I or my sister made. πŸ™‚

You can visit my website here:Β CardStockedΒ  I don’t have any product up yet, but if you’d like to order anything, just let me know! πŸ™‚

So here is the first one:

photo-4-1A Winter Wonderland. πŸ™‚

 

photo-2-1Β Joy to the World! The LORD is come! πŸ™‚

 

photo-3Β Jesus is the reason for the season! πŸ™‚

 

photo-1-1Merry Christmas! πŸ˜€

 

And wrapping up…..:) Everyone, thank you SO much for your support in commenting on my blog and supporting other people’s blogs.

Coming up in the future(Lord willing) A book tour! For my very own book, Racing for Time.

Aaaannnddd. hopefully I will be getting some copies of my book(or at least ordering some) soon, so you can watch out for those! I’ll hopefully be selling them on Amazon, FaceBook, thru email, etc.

And the giveaway winner will be as follows:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Rebekah Eddy! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Thank you so much for everyone who entered! I got a total of 65 entries, so that’s great!

I will be contacting you, Rebekah through email, and yeah!

Stay tuned for more posts y’all!

Thanks for everything, and have a Merry Christmas!

“For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.”

2 thoughts on “Day #12: DOC Blog Linkup-Wrapping up ;) Giveaway winner

Leave a Reply

