Day #9: DOC Blog Linkup!

Hey everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚ Let’s move onto day #9! Only 3 more days until Christmas! Whaat?!

So, let me remind you that the giveaway I’m hosting only has three days left, so if you would ย still like to keep those entries comin’ clickย HERE!ย Also, Blessing Counter is having two awesome giveaways! So go check those out overย HERE!

Let’s move on, shall we? ๐Ÿ™‚

image2
Credits to Jesseca Dawn.

A little more of a laid-back post today. I’m going to be sharing some Christmas-ey pictures that I’ve taken from around my house and outside when it was snowing! And a few more pics.

 

Above picture: My wonderful friend gave me this awesome mug that has the name of my book on one side and a quote from one of the characters on the other side. So awesome!

 

 

And one more!ย photo

 

Merry Christmas everyone!

Enjoy the pictures!

-Olivia ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “Day #9: DOC Blog Linkup!

Leave a Reply

